Club Awards

Each year, in addition to various player awards the club recognises a member of the Club that has made an outstanding contribution during the year. That person’s efforts and dedication are recognised with the The Clubperson of the Year Award.

The following individuals have been recipients of this award.

1995Warwick Smith2010Rob Rayner
1996Andrew Moylan2011Rob Veale / Sara Roe
1997Barry Richardson2012Rob Wajzer / Tim Cameron
1998Sandy Thomas2013Andrew Kitchen / Roger Collins-Woodcock
1999David Lennox2014Andrew & Sue Larkey
2000David and Mary Seymour2015Mike & Janet Broughton
2001Rob Snowden2016Digby Richards
2002David Lennox2017Volunteer Award:
Rob & Viv Rayner

Coach Award:
Travis Miller

Club person Award:
Chris Barnum


Strudwick Family

2018Club Person of the Year Award: David Micheletti

Coach of the Year Award: James Cooper

WMS Coach of the Year: Mark Leavy

Life Member: Steve Netting

2004Allan Sierakowski2019Clubperson of the Year Award: Justin Harty
Volunteer Award: Krissie Miller
Coach of the Year Award: Lucius Orsini
Life Member: Steve Netting

Christin Martin